Pause or delete a campaign

Pause a campaign

If you need to pause the campaign, search for it in the Campaigns view, select it and click Pause. This makes the campaign status Passive and agents can't join or make calls in the campaign.

Delete a campaign

  1. To delete an active campaign, search for it in the Campaigns view, select it and click Pause.

  2. When the status is passive, click Delete.

    This marks the campaign deleted, and it's a typically removed during the next night.