Handle campaign calls
You have accepted and previewed the campaign call. Then you have either selected the Call button, or the call starts automatically after the preview time has elapsed. During the calling out stage, it is still possible to cancel the call with the Cancel button.
This image is interactive. Hover over each area for a description. For more information, click highlighted areas.

